Schulhaus Stäpfli


Klassen und Lehrer

Einführungsklasse
Andrea Exer
andrea.exer@schule-berneck.ch

Yvonne Oesch
yvonne.oesch@schule-berneck.ch

 

1. Klasse
Maurina Grabner
maurina.grabner@schule-berneck.ch

2. Klasse
Tanja Fusinato
tanja.fusinato@schule-berneck.ch

Gabriela Vögele
gabriela.voegele@schule-berneck.ch

3. Klasse
Michelle Baumgartner
michelle.baumgartner@schule-berneck.ch

Marion Moning
marion.moning@schule-berneck.ch

4. Klasse
Priska Schnyder
priska.schnyder@schule-berneck.ch

5. Klasse
Markus Baumann
markus.baumann@schule-berneck.ch

6. Klasse
Pascal Schmuckli
pascal.schmuckli@schule-berneck.ch

 

Textiles und Technisches Gestalten
Sarah Oesch Kübler
sarah.oesch@schule-berneck.ch

Gerda Sidler
gerda.sidler@schule-berneck.ch

 

Teamteaching
Margrith Halter
margrith.halter@schule-berneck.ch

 

Assistenz
Nicole Gantenbein

Religion
Margrit Sonderegger
Bruno Dietrich

 


 

Weitere Dienstleistungen

 

Therapie
Brigitte Niebes
brigitte.niebes@schule-berneck.ch

Logopädie
Hanni Schraner
hanni.schraner@schule-berneck.ch

Deutschunterricht
Corin Grüter
corin.grueter@schule-berneck.ch

Schulsozialarbeit
Luzia Müller
luzia.mueller@s-d-m.ch

 


 

Anschrift / Kontakt

 

Schulhaus Stäpfli
Stäpflistrasse 2
CH-9442 Berneck

Tel. +41 71 744 17 62