Schulhaus Bünt


Klassen und Lehrer

 

1. Klasse
Bernadette Müller
bernadette.mueller@schule-berneck.ch

Christa Sperger
christa.sperger@schule-berneck.ch

2. Klasse
Maria Schlegel
maria.schlegel@schule-berneck.ch

3.Klasse
Andrea Neubauer
andrea.neubauer@schule-berneck.ch

Birgit Leufen
birgit.leufen@schule-berneck.ch

4. Klasse
Peter Roduner
peter.roduner@schule-berneck.ch

5. Klasse
Benjamin Mazenauer
benjamin.mazenauer@schule-berneck.ch

Kleinklasse
Christa Nater
christa.nater@schule-berneck.ch

Tabitha Oberhaensli
tabitha.oberhaensli@schule-berneck.ch

Assistenz
Nicole Gantenbein

Religion
Manuela Sieber
Cornelia Odermatt
Angelina Cataldi

 


 

Weitere Dienstleistungen

 

Therapie
Regula Eggmann
regula.eggmann@schule-berneck.ch

Handarbeit
Gerda Sidler
gerda.sidler@schule-berneck.ch

Deutschunterricht
Tabitha Oberhänsli
tabitha.oberhaensli@schule-berneck.ch

Teamteaching
Margrith Halter
margrith.halter@schule-berneck.ch

Désirée Hutter
desiree.hutter@schule-berneck.ch

 


 

Anschrift / Kontakt

 

Schulhaus Bünt
Büntstrasse 6
CH-9442 Berneck

Tel. +41 71 744 25 28